Weenthunga’s new Committee of Management is:

President: Brenda McDermott
Deputy President: Jacqueline Watkins
Treasurer: Sue Tuitupou
Committee Members:
Sam Paxton
Liz Cameron
Carol Mioduchowski
David Menzies
Melissa Deacon-Crouch

Weenthunga’s staff leaders, Steff and Lin, thanked all of the Committee for their commitment to Weenthunga and their willingness to volunteer their time in governing and providing direction for the organisation.